crafts · Disney

Determination

I sometimes wonder where I get my determination from…like, an idea comes to mind and I can’t let go of it until I’m sure I can/can’t do it. Like the other day, I found a YouTube video for DIY Minnie Mouse Ears…now, I had been trying to make these on my own for months. Some turned out good, but most? Not so good. So I decided to follow this particular YouTube tutorial because it addressed many of the problems I was having. Lo and behold, they’re not perfect and I need to get some better bows together, but this is the best pair I’ve ever made. Now that I know I can do it, I want to make more, so I guess that determination can pay off if I let it. 😉

Leave a Reply

